Why hello, there

Work work work. Lately that is all I feel like I have been doing. Life has been busy, as crazy as it has been, I love it! It’s been a while since I have had a job I have enjoyed. I like the people I’m surrounded by and the work I’m doing. How great is it, I am being paid to be creative and promote locally owned companies? I didn’t realize what a calling there is for this kind of thing.  Up next, creating posts for the next week for a locally owned grocery store. After that, working out stuff for a security company. Time to get moving on that. I just wanted to be sure I checked in.

-The Purple Hippo

 

Leave a Reply

